Lauren’s Learning Blog

School is cool, but Learning is Rad.

100 Word Challenge T1 W2

on May 10, 2019

I drove my chip in a van shop to Joj street. After 5 very odd customers a giraffe came up to my store. A very nice guy he is, Stan is his name and after a nice long chat I asked if he was going to order something. And he did, his order was a interesting order this is it: He asked for a greasy chip with extra salt and melted cheese on top. He reached out to get it and I noticed something odd. He had a orange hoof instead of a brown one! After getting his order he ran away. THE END


4 Responses to “100 Word Challenge T1 W2”

  1. Samar says:

    Great job Lauren…Interesting

  2. Winnie says:

    This is a great story Lauren. It is very interesting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar