Lauren’s Learning Blog

School is cool, but Learning is Rad.

Week 10 Exhibition Reflection

on September 26, 2019

Week 10 has definitely been the most stressful week because we had to finish making conclusions for the holidays. I have currently finished my 3 information reports and my dance in P.E. I am currently working on my poems and my bar graph. I am struggling on my second poem because I am having trouble with finding inspiration. I have started to think about what I want my Exhibition to look like and how I am going to design and arrange it. I have created quote sheets and I am going to pin them up scattered around. I will also have a mind map of the interviews I did. It will start with a page that talks about why I wanted to do interviews and then it will going in a order of when I interviewed them. My art poster is a real struggle to do because I can’t find a ‘punchy’ message.

I am freaking out for the exhibition but I am super exited for the actual night!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar